It’s there… But where? 

It’s too sunny,
But I’m still searching for the light.
The light that’ll show me the path to a beautiful future
It’s too cold,
But I’m still craving for air
The air that would let me glide swiftly through the path.
Its too crowded
But I’m still looking for a friend
A friend who will accompany me in my journey.
It’s too loud,
But I’m still searching for a voice,
A voice that’d guide me on the way.
It’s too interesting,
But I’m still trying to write an algorithm
An algorithm that’d help many other people like me.

 – R Dhanushikka✨ 

 

Leave a Reply

