“Judge”-me-not

No, I’m not gonna say it

Not even a little bit
Because you’d judge me
Why are you so interested to know?
It’s not something that would give you glee
Atleast not in front of me
You’re no jurist
Even if you’re one, my story is not for you.
It’s not for anyone on this planet.
Because I’ve given up sharing my chronicles
Trust has lost its ticket in my narrative.
And I have no hope to look for an alternative.
I feel so desperate to shout it out,
But I don’t wanna be labelled
By all those judges who knock about
So I wanna forget it
Carry on with my life and not quit
*Takes a deep breath, and moves on*
 -R Dhanushikka
Leave a Reply

